When you link with us, your channel is transferred from your AdSense account and brought under ours. Unfortunately, Google does not transfer balances between accounts. So, your dashboard is only reporting earnings generated while linked with us.
The good news is that any earnings you made prior to joining Identity have not disappeared. If you ever decide to leave, your previous balance will be immediately available.